Community Facilities Advisory Committee


Building the future together graphic image

The Community Facilities Advisory Committee (CFAC) participated in community engagement from spring 2015 through 2016 to gather information as they developed a recommendation on the updated comprehensive Facilities Master Plan for the superintendent.

The CFAC is a cross-functional committee of community leaders with a vested interest in the ongoing success of the district. At least 25% of the CFAC are members of previous Bond and Mill committees. 


CFAC Minutes:


CFAC members:

  • Co-Chair: Gary Ozzello, Colorado State University
  • Co-Chair: Yvonne Myers, Columbine Health Systems, parent (Fort Collins)
  • Cheryl Zimlich, Bohemian Foundation
  • Elizabeth Basnar, District Advisory Board
  • Jim Sarchet, community member
  • Len Roark, community member (Wellington)
  • Mike Demma, community member (Fort Collins)
  • Mary Kay Sommers, community member
  • Nancy Patton, Workforce Investment Board
  • Randy Morgan, Outpost Sunsports
  • Rob Petterson, community member (until elected to the Board, then became an observer)
  • Will Griffiths, parent (Wellington)
  • Blake Larsen, parent (Wellington)
  • Kristie Raymond, parent (Timnath)
  • Ryan Williams, parent (Timnath)
  • Lani Williams, parent (Fort Collins)
  • Mike DiTullio, Westward Development
  • Patrick Albright, Liberty Common School
  • Barb Wallner, PSD Foundation/2010 Mill Bond Committee Co-Chair