Facility Services

Operations Center
2445 LaPorte Avenue
80521 Fort Collins , CO
Primary Contact:
Brian Erickson
Primary Phone:
970-490-3333
Primary Fax:
970-490-3479
Primary Email:

Key Contacts

Title Point of Contact Phone Email
Director of Facilities Brian Erickson 490-3425 berickson@psdschools.org
District Custodial Manager Brian Elshof 490-3692 belshof@psdschools.org
Building Maintenance Manager Jerry Garretson 970-490-3589 jerryg@psdschools.org
Safety/Environment John Holcombe 970-490-3497 jholcomb@psdschools.org
Outdoor Services Manager Frank Rayder 490-3532 frayder@psdschools.org
Office Manager Martha Richards 490-3544 marthar@psdschools.org
Energy Manager Trudy Trimbath 490-3502 ttrimbath@psdschools.org
Customer Support Center 970-490-3333 csc@psdschools.org