Educational Technology

Primary Contact:
Kim McMonagle
Primary Phone:
970-490-3096
Primary Email:

Key Contacts

Title Point of Contact Phone Email
Educational Technology Facilitator Brad Avery 970-692-4889 bavery@psdschools.org
Educational Technology Facilitator Heather Crosser 970-692-4765 hcrosser@psdschools.org
Educational Technology Facilitator Mike Foster 970-692-4803 mfoster@psdschools.org
Educational Technology Facilitator Heather Ko 970-692-4748 hko@psdschools.org
Educational Technology Facilitator Adam McBride 970-692-4834 amcbride@psdschools.org
Educational Technology Facilitator Ara McKelvey 970-692-4906 aram@psdschools.org
Educational Technology Facilitator Kevin Murray 970-692-3622 kemurray@psdschools.org
Educational Technology Facilitator Debbie Powers 970-217-6676 dpowers@psdschools.org
Educational Technology Facilitator Dan Shinneman 970-692-4731 dshinnem@psdschools.org
Educational Technology Facilitator Kayla Swanton 970-685-2910 kswanton@psdschools.org