Poudre School District

Educate Every Child, Every Day

Records & Transcripts

Records Center, Building G
2445 LaPorte Ave.
80521 Fort Collins, CO
Primary Contact:
Brenda Yocom
Primary Phone:
970-490-3142
Primary Fax:
970-490-3003
Primary Email:

Key Contacts

Title Point of Contact Phone Email
Records Main Line 970-490-3142 psdrecords@psdschools.org
Special Education Records Technician Barb Armstrong 970-490-3004 barmstro@psdschools.org
Records Management Technician Bev Boeding 970-490-3237 bboeding@psdschools.org
Special Education Records Technician Heather Erbes 970-490-3226 herbes@psdschools.org
Records Management Technician Sandy Howlett 970-490-3461 showlett@psdschools.org
Records Management Technician Melissa Ledesma 970-490-3443 mledesma@psdschools.org
Records Management Technician Janelle Maring 970-490-3459 jmaring@psdschools.org
Records Management Technician Carol Shaffer 970-490-3457 cshaffer@psdschools.org
Records Center Manager Brenda Yocom 970-490-3487 byocom@psdschools.org