Transportation Services

North Bus Terminal:             2445 LaPorte Ave
South Bus Terminal:            6425 Portner Road
Fort Collins, CO 80521 | 80525
Primary Contact:
Transportation Main Line
Primary Phone:
(970) 490-3232
Primary Fax:
(970) 490-3522

Key Contacts

Title Point of Contact Phone Email
Director of Transportation Matt Bryant 490-3155 transportation@psdschools.org
Operations Manager Jake Bell 490-3684 jakeb@psdschools.org
Vehicle Maintenance Manager Jeff Fox 490-3569 gfox@psdschools.org
Transportation Supervisor - North Terminal Tony Rowland 490-3282 trowland@psdschools.org
Transportation Supervisor - North Terminal Susan Wittrock 490-3283 swittroc@psdschools.org
Transportation Supervisor - South Terminal Kim Clark 490-5277 kiclark@psdschools.org
Transportation Supervisor - South Terminal Sonja Novovesky 488-5278 snovovesky@psdschools.org
Office Manager Amy Hatch 490-3155 ahatch@psdschools.org