Outstanding classified staff honored with awards

Congratulations to classified staff award winners and nominees! 


Brett Holm Transportation Award:

Loree Morse, Transportation activity scheduler


Don Morford Outstanding Custodial Employee Award:

Ron Betts, head custodian at Kruse Elementary


ACE Employees of the Year winners and nominees:

ACE award winners:

  • Beth Chilson, Early Childhood Parent Education Specialist, Fullana Early Childhood Center
  • Kathy Johnson, School Office Manager, Fort Collins High School
  • Monty King, Computer Lab Technician Kruse Elementary 
  • Bryan Lamoreaux, Information Technology Trainer, Information Systems
  • Martha Richards,Office Manager, Facilities Services
  • Hilda (Aida) Rodriguez, Language, Culture & Equity Family Liaison, Eyestone Elementary, Wellington Middle School

ACE nominees:

  • Michelle Ambrosek, Language, Culture & Equity Family Liaison, Department of Language Culture and Equity 
  •  Tiffany Ayraud, Department Technician II, Integrated Services 
  •  Jill Brase, School Secretary, Bethke Elementary
  •  Heather Defazio, Paraprofessional Integrated Services, Zach Elementary
  • Kristin Fernandez, Paraprofessional Integrated Services, Poudre High School
  •  Linda Graham, Office Manager, Child Nutrition
  • Tricia Kob, School Secretary, Fossil Ridge High School
  •  Kelly Larson, Media Technology Assistant I, Bennett Elementary School
  •  Amy McCoy, Registrar, Rocky Mountain High School 
  • Krystal McMurray, Paraprofessional Integrated Services, Blevins Middle School 
  • Aimee Mohr, School Secretary and Health Tech, Wellington Middle School 
  • Nathan Reimer, Dispatcher, Transportation 
  • Marla Rumley, Speech Language Pathology Assistant, Integrated Services 
  • Diana Weatherred, Instructional Paraprofessional, Beattie Elementary School 
  • Helen Wilmot, Accounting Technician, Integrated Services