Integrated Services

Johannsen Support Services Center
2407 LaPorte Avenue
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Primary Contact:
Kathy Ghidossi
Primary Phone:
(970) 490-3233
Primary Fax:
(970) 490-3230
Primary Email:

Key Contacts

Title Point of Contact Phone Email
Director of Integrated Services Sarah Belleau 490-3094 sabellea@psdschools.org
Integrated Services Coordinator (Transition Programs, Charter Schools, Alternative Programs)) Romie Tobin 490-3213 rtobin@psdschools.org
Integrated Services Coordinator (FCHS Feeder Zone) Derrick Searle 490-3442 dsearle@psdschools.org
Integrated Services Coordinator (PHS Feeder Zone) Aaron Vogt 490-3224 avogt@psdschools.org
Integrated Services Coordinator (FRHS Feeder Zone) Teresa Ashton 490-3392 tashton@psdschools.org
Integrated Services Coordinator (RMHS Feeder Zone) Nick Smosna 490-3223 nsmosna@psdschools.org
Parent Liaison Heidi Graber 490-3225 hgraber@psdschools.org
Child Find Specialist Jane Haack-DeBroux 490-3040 jhaackde@psdschools.org