Early Childhood Education

Contact Information

General Information - 970.490.3204

Director of Early Childhood Education
Carolyn Martin | 970.490.3195 | carolynm@psdschools.org

Assistant Director of Early Childhood Education
Corinne Van Dyke | 970.490.3052 | cvandyke@psdschools.org

Early Learning Support Coordinator
Ann Fenton | 970.490.3082l | anfenton@psdschools.org

Enrollment Coordinator
Jessica Knight | 970.490.3117 | jknight@psdschools.org

Colorado Preschool Program Coordinator
Rebecca Browning-Floyd | 970.490.3102 | rbrownin@psdschools.org

Parent, Family and Community Engagement Coordinator
Nikki Arensmeier | 970.490.3188 | earensme@psdschools.org

Health and Dental Coordinator
Nancy Weber | 970.556.5905 | nweber@psdschools.org

Disabilities Coordinator
Hettie Hueber | 970.490.3092 | hhueber@psdschools.org

Quality Data Technician
Sharon Weaver | 970.490.3036 | sharonw@psdschools.org

Office Manager
Teresa Finnerty | 970.490.3360 | tfinnert@psdschools.org