Students with Disabilities

Contact Information

Director of Integrated Services 
Sarah Belleau 

Integrated Services Office Manager
Kathy Ghidossi | 970.490.3233 | kghidoss@psdschools.org

Integrated Services Coordinator - Alternative Programs
Romie Tobin | 970.490.3213 | rtobin@psdschools.org

Integrated Services Coordinator - FCHS Feeder Zone
Cori Ann Stepek | 970.490.3442 | cstepek@psdschools.org

Integrated Services Coordinator - FRHS Feeder Zone
Teresa Ashton | 970.490.3392 | tashton@psdschools.org

Integrated Services Coordinator - PHS Feeder Zone
Aaron Vogt | 970.490.3224 | avogt@psdschools.org

Integrated Services Coordinator - RMHS Feeder Zone
Nick Smosna | 970.490.3223 | nsmosna@psdschools.org

Parent Liaison
Heidi Graber | 970.490.3225 | hgraber@psdschools.org

Child Find Specialist
Amy Hafer | 970.490.3040 | ahafer@psdschools.org