Poudre School District

Educate Every Child, Every Day

Directors

Poudre School District Board of Education

View the PSD Director District Map.
Click on the District links below to view individual maps.
Emails for the entire Board may be sent to boe@psdschools.org.

Thomas M. Balchak, President
District B - Term 2011-2015
Home: 2925 Clay Basket Court, 80526
223-3319
Email: balchak@psdschools.org

Cathy Kipp, Vice President
District A – Term 2011-2015
226-0240
Home: 1436 Tarryton Dr, 80525
Email: ckipp@psdschools.org

Christophe Febvre, Director
District D - Term 2013-2017
Home: 1246 W. Mountain Avenue
Email: cfebvre@psdschools.org

Susan Gutowsky, Director
District G – Term 2011-2015
Home: 1418 Stonehenge Dr., 80525
Email: sgutowsk@psdschools.org

Nancy Tellez, Director
District F – Term 2011-2015
Address: 2407 LaPorte Avenue, 80521
282-0492
Fax: 204-1074
Email: ntellez@psdschools.org

David Trask, Director
District C - Term: 2013-2017
827 Blondel St #101, Fort Collins, CO  80524
970-237-1549
Email: dtrask@psdschools.org

 

District E Director (vacant, in process of being filled)
District E - Term 2013-2017
Address: 2407 LaPorte Ave, 80521

 

Sandra Smyser, Superintendent of Schools
Work: 2407 LaPorte Avenue 80521
490-3607
Fax: 490-3514
Email: ssmyser@psdschools.org

 

Tessa Daggett, Secretary
Appointed annually
Assistant to the Superintendent
Secretary to the Board of Education
Work: 2407 LaPorte Avenue, 80521
490-3607
Fax: 490-3514
Email: tdaggett@psdschools.org

 

Myra Freeman, Assistant Secretary
Appointed annually

  Molly Janzen, Treasurer
Appointed annually
Controller
Work: 2407 LaPorte Avenue, 80521
490-3510
Fax: 490-3035
Email: mjanzen@psdschools.org