Directors

Poudre School District Board of Education

View the PSD Director District Map.
Click on the District links below to view individual maps.
Emails for the entire Board may be sent to boe@psdschools.org.

Cathy Kipp, President
District A – Term 2015-2019
Home: 1436 Tarryton Dr, 80525
970-226-0240
Email: ckipp@psdschools.org

David Trask, Vice President
District C - Term 2013-2017
Home: 827 Blondel St #101, 80524
970-237-1549
Email: dtrask@psdschools.org

Nate Donovan, Director
District B  - Term 2015-2019
Home: 2400 Hampshire SQ, 80526
970-213-9200
Email: ndonovan@psdschools.org
 

Christophe Febvre, Director
District D - Term 2013-2017
Home: 1246 W. Mountain Avenue, 80521
Email: cfebvre@psdschools.org
 

Carolyn Reed, Director
District E - Term 2015-2017
Home: 5921 Cottonwood Shores Dr, Wellington, CO  80549
Email: creed@psdschools.org
 

Rob Petterson, Director
District F – Term 2015-2019
Home: 5238 Keystone Creek Ct, 80528
970-218-7722
Email: rpetterson@psdschools.org

Susan Gutowsky, Director
District G – Term 2015-2019
Home: 1418 Stonehenge Dr., 80525
Email: sgutowsk@psdschools.org

Sandra Smyser, Superintendent of Schools
Work: 2407 LaPorte Avenue 80521
970-490-3607
Fax: 490-3514
Email: ssmyser@psdschools.org

Tessa Oppenheimer, Secretary
Appointed
Executive Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
Secretary to Board of Education
Work: 2407 LaPorte Avenue, 80521
490-3607
Fax: 490-3514
Email: tessao@psdschools.org

Myra Freeman, Assistant Secretary
Appointed

Dave Montoya, Treasurer
Appointed
Executive Director of Finance
Work: 2407 LaPorte Avenue, 80521
970-490-3355
Fax: 490-3035
Email: davem@psdschools.org