School Board Directors

View an interactive PSD Director District Map.

Click on the District links below to view individual maps.

Emails for the entire Board may be sent to boe@psdschools.org.


Febvre

Christophe Febvre, President
District D - Term 2017-2021
Home: 1246 W. Mountain Avenue, 80521
Email: cfebvre@psdschools.org

Susan

Susan Gutowsky, Vice President
District G - Term 2015-2019
Home: 1418 Stonehenge Dr., 80525
Email: sgutowsk@psdschools.org
 

Cathy Kipp, Director
District A - Term 2015-2019
Home: 1436 Tarryton Dr, 80525
970-226-0240
Email: ckipp@psdschools.org

Nate Donovan

Nate Donovan, Director
District B  - Term 2015-2019
Home: 2400 Hampshire SQ, 80526
970-213-9200
Email: ndonovan@psdschools.org

Portrait of Board director Kristen Draper

Kristen Draper, Director
District C - Term 2017-2021
Home: 1409 Country Club Rd., 80524
Email: kdraper@psdschools.org

Roed

Carolyn Reed, Director
District E - Term 2015-2021
Home: 5921 Cottonwood Shores Dr, Wellington, CO  80549
Email: creed@psdschools.org

Petterson

Rob Petterson, Director
District F - Term 2015-2019
Home: 5238 Keystone Creek Ct, 80528
970-218-7722
Email: rpetterson@psdschools.org

 

Sandra Smyser, Superintendent of Schools
Work: 2407 LaPorte Avenue 80521
970-490-3607
Fax: 490-3514
Email: ssmyser@psdschools.org

 

Tessa Oppenheimer, Secretary
Appointed
Executive Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
Secretary to Board of Education
Work: 2407 LaPorte Avenue, 80521
490-3607
Fax: 490-3514
Email: tessao@psdschools.org

 

Valerie Stoddard, Assistant Secretary
Appointed

 

Dave Montoya, Treasurer
Appointed
Executive Director of Finance
Work: 2407 LaPorte Avenue, 80521
970-490-3355
Fax: 490-3035
Email: davem@psdschools.org