School Board Directors

"text/css"> */ /*-->*/

Board Directors Listing and Contact Information

An interactive PSD director district map is available here.

Maps for each director are available in the "District" links below.

Emails for the entire Board may be sent to boe@psdschools.org.


Rob Petterson, Director District F


Rob Petterson, President
District F - Term 2015-2023
970-218-7722
Email:  rpetterson@psdschools.org
 

Kristen Draper, Director District C

 

Kristen Draper, Vice President
District C - Term 2017-2025
Email: kdraper@psdschools.org

 

DJ Anderson

DJ Anderson, Director
District A – Term 2019-2023
Email: danderson@psdschools.org 

Nate Donovan

 

Nate Donovan, Director
District B  - Term 2015-2023
Home: 2400 Hampshire SQ, 80526
970-213-9200
Email: ndonovan@psdschools.org

Jim Brokish, Director District D

Jim Brokish, Director
District D - Term 2021-2025
Home: 
Email: jbrokish@psdschools.org

Roed

Carolyn Reed, Director
District E - Term 2015-2025
Home: 5921 Cottonwood Shores Dr, Wellington, 80549
Email: creed@psdschools.org

Jessica Zamora, Director District G

Jessica Zamora, Director 
District G - Term Aug. 2021 - Nov. 2025
Email:  jzamora@psdschools.org

 

Brian Kingsley, Superintendent
Work: 2407 LaPorte Avenue 80521
970-490-3607
Fax: 490-3514
Email: bkingsley@psdschools.org

 

Lexy Donnelly, Secretary
Appointed
Work: 2407 LaPorte Avenue, 80521
Fax: 490-3514
Email: adonnelly@psdschools.org

 

Kristen Besanceny, Assistant Secretary
Appointed
Email: kbesance@psdschools.org

 

Dave Montoya, Treasurer
Appointed
Executive Director of Finance
Work: 2407 LaPorte Avenue, 80521
970-490-3355
Email: davem@psdschools.org