School Board Directors

Board Directors Listing and Contact Information

An interactive PSD director district map is available here.

Maps for each director are available in the "District" links below.

Emails for the entire Board may be sent to boe@psdschools.org.


Febvre

Christophe Febvre, President
District D - Term 2017-2021
Home: 1246 W. Mountain Avenue, 80521
Email: cfebvre@psdschools.org

Petterson

Rob Petterson, Vice President
District F - Term 2015-2019
Home: 5238 Keystone Creek Ct, 80528
970-218-7722
Email: rpetterson@psdschools.org

Nate Donovan

Nate Donovan, Director
District B  - Term 2015-2019
Home: 2400 Hampshire SQ, 80526
970-213-9200
Email: ndonovan@psdschools.org

Portrait of Board director Kristen Draper

Kristen Draper, Director
District C - Term 2017-2021
Home: 1409 Country Club Rd., 80524
Email: kdraper@psdschools.org

Roed

Carolyn Reed, Director
District E - Term 2015-2021
Home: 5921 Cottonwood Shores Dr, Wellington, 80549
Email: creed@psdschools.org

DJ Anderson

DJ Anderson, Director
District A – Term 2019 (Appointed)
Email: danderson@psdschools.org 

Naomi Johnson

Naomi Johnson, Director
District G  – Term 2019 (Appointed)
Email: naomij@psdschools.org

 

Sandra Smyser, Superintendent of Schools
Work: 2407 LaPorte Avenue 80521
970-490-3607
Fax: 490-3514
Email: ssmyser@psdschools.org

 

Tessa Oppenheimer, Secretary
Appointed
Executive Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
Secretary to Board of Education
Work: 2407 LaPorte Avenue, 80521
490-3607
Fax: 490-3514
Email: tessao@psdschools.org

 

Valerie Stoddard, Assistant Secretary
Appointed

 

Dave Montoya, Treasurer
Appointed
Executive Director of Finance
Work: 2407 LaPorte Avenue, 80521
970-490-3355
Fax: 490-3035
Email: davem@psdschools.org