School Board Directors

...

Board Directors Listing and Contact Information

An interactive PSD director district map is available here.

Maps for each director are available in the "District" links below.

Emails for the entire Board may be sent to boe@psdschools.org.
 

Rob Petterson

 


Rob Petterson, President
District F - Term 2015-2023
970-218-7722
Email:  rpetterson@psdschools.org

Kristen Draper

 


Kristen Draper, Vice President
District C - Term 2017-2025
Email: kdraper@psdschools.org

DJ Anderson

 


DJ Anderson, Director
District A – Term 2019-2023
Email: danderson@psdschools.org 

Nate Donovan

 

Nate Donovan, Director
District B  - Term 2015-2023
Home: 2400 Hampshire SQ, 80526
970-213-9200
Email: ndonovan@psdschools.org

Jim Brokish

 


Jim Brokish, Director
District D - Term 2021-2025
Email: jbrokish@psdschools.org

Carolyn Reed

 


Carolyn Reed, Director
District E - Term 2015-2025
Home: 5921 Cottonwood Shores Dr, Wellington, 80549
Email: creed@psdschools.org

Jessica Zamora

 


Jessica Zamora, Director 
District G - Term Aug. 2021 - Nov. 2023
Email:  jzamora@psdschools.org

Brian Kingsley

 


Brian Kingsley, Superintendent
Work: 2407 Laporte Avenue 80521
970-490-3607  |  Fax: 490-3514
Email: bkingsley@psdschools.org

 

Jill Brunner, Board Secretary
Appointed
Work: 2407 Laporte Avenue 80521
Email: jbrunner@psdschools.org

 


Kristen Besanceney, Assistant Secretary
Appointed
Work: 2407 Laporte Avenue 80521
970-490-3607
Email: kbesance@psdschools.org

 


Dave Montoya, Treasurer
Appointed
Executive Director of Finance
Work: 2407 LaPorte Avenue, 80521
970-490-3355
Email: davem@psdschools.org