Board of Education

Primary Contact:
Tessa Oppenheimer
Primary Phone:
(970) 490-3607
Primary Email:

Key Contacts

Title Point of Contact Phone Email
PSD Board of Education Director, President Cathy Kipp 970-226-0240 ckipp@psdschools.org
PSD Board of Education Director, Vice-President David Trask 970-237-1549 dtrask@psdschools.org
PSD Board of Education Director Nate Donovan 970-213-9200 ndonovan@psdschools.org
PSD Board of Education Director Christophe Febvre cfebvre@psdschools.org
PSD Board of Education Director Susan Gutowsky sgutowsk@psdschools.org
PSD Board of Education Director Rob Petterson 970-218-7722 rpetterson@psdschools.org
PSD Board of Education Director Carolyn Reed creed@psdschools.org
Superintendent Sandra Smyser 970-490-3607 ssmyser@psdschools.org