Building Maintenance

 

timnath

Building Maintenance, which consists of structural (carpentry, lock shop, and paint), controls, electrical, HVAC, plumbing, and theater maintenance, manages and performs maintenance for all district buildings. Building Maintenance employees work year 'round responding to district needs through well-planned preventive maintenance schedules and addressing site-generated work orders. All departments are led by master-level trades people who are responsible for ensuring all district buildings are maintained in accordance with applicable codes and regulations. 

 

For information about safety data sheets, email facilities@psdschools.org.

Contact Information

Building Maintenance Manager
Josh Higgins | 970-490-3551 | joshh@psdschools.org

Controls
Matt Robbins | 970-490-3031 | mrobbins@psdschools.org

Electrical
Jim Norgard | 970-490-3528 | jnorgard@psdschools.org

Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning
Steve Staab | 970-490-3565 | sstaab@psdschools.org

Plumbing
John Gossman | 970-490-3423 | jgossman@psdschools.org

Structural (Carpentry, Lock Shop & Paint)
Brad Skaare | 970-490-3463 | bskaare@psdschools.org

Theater Maintenance
Gregg Osterhout | 970-490-3362 | rosterho@psdschools.org

Work Order Requests
Customer Support Center | 970-490-3333 | csc@psdschools.org