Learning Services Team

alt=""

 

The PSD Learning Services Team includes several departments that strive to help students succeed in school and in the community, as well as prepare them for education after high school and the workforce. 

Contact Information

Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Schools
Traci Gile  | 970.490.3007 |  tgile@psdschools.org  

Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Schools
Scott Nielsen | 970.490.3011 | snielsen@psdschools.org

Career and Innovation Director
Scott Elias  |  selias@psdschools.org

Curriculum and Instruction Director
Robert Beauchamp | 970.490.3667 | rbeaucha@psdschools.org

Early Childhood Education Director
Becca Benedict | 970.490.3254| rbenedict@psdschools.org

Integrated Services Director 
Sarah Belleau | 970.490.3233 | sabellea@psdschools.org

Language, Culture & Equity Director
John McKay | 970.566.2722 | jmckay@psdschools.org

Professional Development Director
Kate Canine | 970.490.3625 | ccanine@psdschools.org

PSD Chief of Staff 
Lauren Hooten | 970.490.3009 | lhooten@psdschools.org

Research and Evaluation Director
Dwayne D. Schmitz, Ph.D. | 970.490.3693 | dschmitz@psdschools.org

Student Services Director
Ruben Chacón  |  970.490.3033  |  rchacon@psdschools.org