Communications

phone

Contact Information

Media requests: Members of the media should contact Executive Director of Communications Madeline Noblett and Communications and Social Media Specialist Alex Ballou at mnoblett@psdschools.org and aballou@psdschools.org.


Executive Director of Communications
Madeline Noblett | 970-490-3427 | mnoblett@psdschools.org

Communications Coordinator 
Kate Wyman |970-490-3543 | kwyman@psdschools.org 

Web and Graphic Designer
Brad Randall  | 970-490-3521  | brandall@psdschools.org

Communications and Social Media Specialist
Alex Ballou | 970-490-3472 | aballou@psdschools.org

Website Manager
Debra Hooker | 970-490-3549 | dhooker@psdschools.org

Video Production Manager
Matt Gohl | 970-490-3642 | mgohl@psdschools.org

Video Production Specialist
Philip Primo | 970-490-3641 | pprimo@psdschools.org