Planning, Design and Construction

construction

Contact Information

Director of Planning, Design & Construction
Tammie Knauer | 970.490.3450 | tknauer@psdschools.org

Special Assignment
Ed Holder | 970.490.3412 | eholder@psdschools.org

Project Coordinator
Brad Knutson | 970.490.3465 | bknutson@psdschools.org

Project Manager
John Little | 970.490.3198 | jlittle@psdschools.org

GIS Specialist
John Rowell | 970.490.3255 | jrowell@psdschools.org

Office Manager
Martha Richards | 970.490.3544 | mathar@psdschools.org

Project Manager
Brian Schlicting |970.490.3594 | bschlicting@psdschools.org

Planning Manager
Brendan Willits | 970.490.3413 | bwillits@psdschools.org