Planning, Design and Construction

construction

Contact Information

Director of Construction
Earl Smith | 970.490.3450 | earls@psdschools.org

Project Coordinator
Davin Armstrong | 970.567-1759 | darmstro@psdschools.org

Project Coordinator
Brad Aurigemma | 970.567-1225 | baurigem@psdschools.org

Facilities Project Coordinator
Jason Lee | 970.490.3017 | jlee@psdschools.org

Project Manager
John Little | 970.490.3198 | jlittle@psdschools.org

CAD/GIS Specialist
Michael Botelho | 970.490.3255 | mibotelho@psdschools.org

Office Manager
Rosemary Borger | 970.490.3544 | rborger@psdschools.org

Project Manager
Brian Schlicting |970.490.3594 | bschlicting@psdschools.org

Planning Manager
Brendan Willits | 970.490.3413 | bwillits@psdschools.org