Planning, Design and Construction

construction

Contact Information

Director of Construction
Earl Smith | 970.490.3450 | earls@psdschools.org

Project Coordinator
Grey Gustafson | 970.490.3002 | ggustafson@psdschools.org

Project Coordinator
TBD | 970.490.3080 | facilities@psdschools.org

Project Coordinator
Jason Lee | 970.490.3017 | jlee@psdschools.org

Project Manager
John Little | 970.490.3198 | jlittle@psdschools.org

CAD/GIS Specialist
Derek Kaufman | 970.490.3255 | dkaufman@psdschools.org

Office Manager
Rosemary Borger | 970.490.3544 | rborger@psdschools.org

Project Manager
Brian Schlicting |970.490.3594 | bschlicting@psdschools.org

Planning Manager
Brendan Willits | 970.490.3413 | bwillits@psdschools.org