Superintendent's Cabinet

Poudre School District Organization 

The PSD Board of Education oversees the Superintendent (Brian Kingsley | bkingsley@psdschools.org).

The Superintendent's Cabinet meets weekly and is made up of district leadership staff who advise the superintendent, including:

  • Legal and Policy Counsel (Autumn Aspen)
  • Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Schools (Dr. Traci Gile)
  • Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Schools (Scott Nielsen)
  • Interim Human Resources Executive Director (Brett Larsen)
  • Finance Executive Director (Dave Montoya)
  • Operations Executive Director (Matt Bryant)
  • Information Technology Executive Director (Dustin Reintsma)
  • Chief of Staff (Lauren Hooten)
  • Communications Executive Director (Madeline Noblett) 

 

PSD 2021-22 Organization chart of cabinet members - content is on the page.

 

Contact Information

Elementary Schools, Assistant Superintendent
Provides leadership and support for elementary school principals

Traci Gile  |  tgile@psdschools.org 

 

Secondary Schools, Assistant Superintendent
Provides leadership and support for middle and high school principals

Scott Nielsen | 970.490.3011 | snielsen@psdschools.org 
 

Interim Human Resources, Executive Director
Oversees employment of licensed teachers, classified staff and administrators, as well as benefits

Brett Larsen | 970.490.3620 | blarsen@psdschools.org
 

Finance, Executive Director 
Oversees the district budget while planning for the future and maintaining fiscal transparency

Dave Montoya | 970.490.3355 | davem@psdschools.org
 

Information Technology, Executive Director
Manages IT applications, infrastructure and technical support services

Dustin Reintsma | 970.490.3180 | dustin@psdschools.org
 

Operations, Executive Director
Manages facilities - building maintenance, construction, sustainability, utilities, custodial, outside services

Matt Bryant | 970.490.3527 | mattb@psdschools.org
 

Legal and Policy Counsel 
Attorney for the district managing legal work and policies

Autumn Aspen  | aaspen@psdschools.org
 

Chief of Staff
Lauren Hooten | 970.490.3009 | lhooten@psdschools.org

 

Communications, Executive Director 
Madeline Noblett | 970.490.3427 | mnoblett@psdschools.org