Gifted and Talented Program Locations

GT Site Information

 

School

GT  Coordinator

Email

    Elementary
 

Bacon Elementary School
GT Services at Bacon

Marci Kincaid

mkincaid@psdschools.org

Bauder Elementary School  
GT Services at Bauder

Robyn Franklin

robynf@psdschools.org

Beattie Elementary School  
GT Services at Beattie

Angela Heckart

aheckart@psdschools.org

Bennett Elementary School
GT Services at Bennett

Stacey Souders

ssouders@psdschools.org

Bethke Elementary School   
GT Services at Bethke

Jen Dickey

jdickey@psdschools.org

Cache La Poudre Elementary School
GT Services at CLPE

Nikki Mosley

nmosley@psdschools.org

Dunn Elementary School, an IB World School
GT Services at Dunn

Brandy Nelson
 

bnelson@psdschools.org
 

Eyestone Elementary School     
GT Services at Eyestone

Kendra Neal

kneal@psdschools.org

Harris Bilingual Elementary School
GT Services at Harris Bilingual

Cecilie Richmond

cecilier@psdschools.org

Irish Elementary School
GT Services at Irish

Robin Brown

robrown@psdschools.org

Johnson Elementary School
GT Services at Johnson

Ann Durkin

adurkin@psdschools.org

Kruse Elementary School
GT Services at Kruse

Emily Vangermeersch

evangerm@psdsdchools.org

Polaris Expeditionary Learning School
GT Services at Lab

Tamara Shaffer

tshaffer@psdschools.org

Laurel School of Arts & Technology
GT Services at Laurel

Kathy Nielsen

kathyn@psdschools.org

Linton Elementary School
GT Services at Linton

Elizabeth Hericz

ehericz@psdschools.org

Livermore Elementary School
GT Services at Livermore

Sue Meyer

sumeyer@psdschools.org

Lopez Elementary School
GT Services at Lopez

Cheryl Day

cday@psdschools.org

McGraw Elementary School, an IB World School
GT Services at McGraw

Paul Schkade

pschkade@psdschools.org

O'Dea Core Knowledge Elementary School
GT Services at O'Dea

Mary Stewart/Debbie Goodwin

mstewart@psdschools.org

dgoodwin@psdschools.org

Olander School for Project-Based Learning
GT Services at Olander

David Arnoff

darnoff@psdschools.org

Putnam School of Science
GT Services at Putnam

Mary Jane Raisley

mraisley@psdschools.org

Red Feather Elementary School
GT Services at Red Feather

Sue Meyer

sumeyer@psdschools.org

Rice Elementary School
GT Services at Rice

Sharilyn Zerbst

szerbst@psdschools.org

Riffenburgh Elementary School
GT Services at Riffenburgh

Katie Markussen

kmarkussen@psdschools.org

Shepardson Elementary School
GT Services at Shepardson

Wayne Thornes

wthornes@psdschools.org

Stove Prairie Elementary School
GT Services at Stove Prairie

Sue Meyer

sumeyer@psdschools.org

Tavelli Elementary School
GT Services at Tavelli

Deborah Buggle

dbuggle@psdschools.org

Timnath Elementary School
GT Services at Timnath

Sue Ellen Kempton

skempton@psdschools.org

Traut Core Knowledge Elementary School
GT Services at Traut

Kalvert Spaeth

kspaeth@psdschools.org

Werner Elementary School
GT Services at Werner

Tracey Bean

tbean@psdschools.org

Zach Core Knowledge Elementary School
GT Services at Zach


Kim Schilling


kschilli@psdschools.org

    Middle Schools
 

Blevins Middle School
GT Services at Blevins

Christine Jasmann

Allison Infante

cjasmann@psdschools.org

ainfante@psdschools.org

Boltz Middle School
GT Services at Boltz

Kirstan Morris

kirstanm@psdschools.org

Cache La Poudre Middle School
GT Services at CLPMS
 

Sarah Dobo

sdobo@psdschools.org

Kinard Core Knowledge Middle School
GT Services at Kinard

Shannon Smith

shannons@psdschools.org

Lesher Middle School, an IB World School
GT Services at Lesher

Karen Hammann

khamman@psdschools.org

Lincoln Middle School, an IB World School
GT Services at Lincoln

Amy Hughes

amhughes@psdschools.org

Polaris Expeditionary Learning Elementary 
GT Services at Polariis Elem.

Cynthia Erickson

cerickso@psdschools.org

Preston Middle School
GT Services at Preston

DJ Reed-Keally

Kathy Sampson

dkeally@psdschools.org

kathryns@psdschools.org

Webber Middle School
GT Services at Webber

Sonja Hollingsworth

shollingsworth@psdschools.org

Wellington Middle School
GT Services at Wellington

Bill Peisner

wpeisner@psdschools.org

High Schools
 

Centennial High School

Jo Turman

jturman@psdschools.org

Fort Collins High School
GT Services at FCHS

Beth Shefcyk

bshefcyk@psdschools.org

Fossil Ridge High School
GT Services at Fossil

Carolyn Fries

Melissa Vasa

cfries@psdschools.org

mediaz@psdschools.org

Polaris Expeditionary Learning
GT Services at Polaris

Cynthia Erickson

cerickso@psdschools.org

Poudre Community Academy
GT Services at PCA

Connie Hubble

chubble@psdschools.org

Poudre High School, an IB World School
GT Services at Poudre

Greg Piccolo

gpiccolo@psdschools.org

Rocky Mountain High School
GT Services at Rocky

Amy Otteman-Freeman

aotteman@psdschools.org

    Online Options
 

Poudre School District Global Academy
GT Services at PGA

Amie Sharp

asharp@psdschools.org