District Advisory Board

Child eating lunch with teacher

Focusing on district initiatives

The District Advisory Board advises the district on a number of issues and is made up of parent representatives from each school and acts as a link between the community and the district.

The DAB gives parents an opportunity to interact and engage with the district. If you are interested in being a DAB representative for you school, please contact your principal.

Please see the DAB bylaws and representative responsibilities documents for more information.

2021-22 meetings

  • Sept.13, 2021 agenda
  • Oct. 4, 2021
  • Nov. 1, 2021
  • Dec. 6, 2021
  • Jan. 10, 2022 ( Jan 3 school not in session)
  • Feb. 7, 2022
  • March 7, 2022
  • April 4, 2022
  • May 2, 2022


2020-21 meetings


2019-20 meetings:

Contact Information

DAB Chair
Brady Martucci   |  dabreps@gmail.com

DAB Chair Elect
Scott Schoenbauer

DAB Membership
Angela Lindquist

DAB Secretary
Jodi Quass

DAB Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Chairs
Laura Martin and Shay Porter-Azure

Other Committee Representatives
District Accountability Committee: Rachel Olsen
Legislative Committee: Lindsay Steele-Idem
Board of Education Liaison: Christopher Febvre 

DAB Past Chair
Julie Wenzel