Superintendent's Cabinet

The Superintendent's Cabinet meets weekly and is made up of district leadership staff who advise the superintendent.
 

2018-19 Organizational Chart

PSD organizational chart for the 2018-19 school year.

 

Contact Information

Elementary Schools, Assistant Superintendent
Provides leadership and support for elementary school principals

Todd Lambert | 970.490.3007 | tlambert@psdschools.org 

 

Secondary Schools, Assistant Superintendent
Provides leadership and support for middle and high school principals

Scott Nielsen | 970.490.3011 | snielsen@psdschools.org 
 

Human Resources, Executive Director
Oversees employment of licensed teachers, classified staff and administrators, as well as benefits

Vicki Thompson | 970.490.3620 | vthompson@psdschools.org 
 

Finance, Executive Director 
Oversees the district budget while planning for the future and maintaining fiscal transparency

Dave Montoya | 970.490.3355 | davem@psdschools.org
 

Information Technology, Executive Director
Manages IT applications, infrastructure and technical support services

Dustin Reintsma | 970.490.3180 | dustin@psdschools.org
 

Operations, Executive Director
Manages facilities - building maintenance, construction, sustainability, utilities, custodial, outside services

Pete Hall | 970.490.3527 | phall@psdschools.org
 

Legal and Policy Counsel 
Attorney for the district managing legal work and policies

Tom Crabb | tcrabb@psdschools.org 
 

Process Manager
Lauren Hooten | 970.490.3009 | lhooten@psdschools.org